Stacking the Shelves (6)

[STSmall%255B4%255D.png]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

OK. So, for the past week I’ve been in Guatemala for a mission trip. It was probably one of the most amazing, incredible, extraordinary, life-changing trips I’ve EVER taken in my life!! And, if you would like me to do a post about my trip, please comment or tweet me!

Also, July 23rd, was my birthday!! 😀 I got home yesterday to find a present from my dad & little brother! Plus, I got some money to buy books in the future which I cannot wait to use! Totally made my day!

Won:

 

 Something Strange and Deadly bySusan Dennard (ARC)

THANK YOU for the book Epic Reads!!

Gifted:

 

Once by Anna Carey

Just For Fins by Tera Lynn Childs

Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

Thank You Dad & Danny!! 😀

Library:

 

52 Reasons to Hate My Father by Jessica Brody

So, what did you guys get this week?

34 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (6)

    • Vivalabooks says:

      haha Thanks! Yeah, I’ve heard a lot of great things about Something Strange & Deadly, so I can’t wait to start it. And, you should totally read Forgive my Fins! It was a great book! Thanks so much for nominating me!

  1. Heather says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and the versatile blogger nom! Something Strange and Deadly was really good and I’ve been meaning to get to the Eve series.

  2. Jade @ Ink Scratchers says:

    I really want Just For Fins since I loved Forgive my Fins and Fins are Forever and Something Strange and Deadly looks awesome, enjoy!

    My Haul

Leave a reply!