Versatile Blogger Award

 

I was gifted The Versatile Blogger Award by Alicia of Bookaworld. This is my second blog award and I love Alicia’s blog, so it was a real honor to be gifted this award by her!

Here are the Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Add the Versatile Blogger award picture to your post.

3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.

5. Let the nominees know that they’ve been nominated.

7 Random Facts About Me:

1. I’m in love with the color BLUE!

2. My favorite numbers are 8 & 10.

3. My friends and I are currently obsessed with the Batman movies!!

4. I just went to Guatemala for a mission trip and it was so life-changing!

5. I have a REALLY loud voice according to my friends.

6. I kind of have a notebook fetish. (It’s actually pretty bad!)

7. I LOVE DYSTOPIAN!!

15 blogs I nominated:

1. FIK*TISH*UHS Reviews

2. Bookworm Recommendations

3. Heather’s Book Chatter

4. Beagle Book Space

5. Bookworm in Love

6. Coffee Novels

7. YA’s The Word

8. Nerdy Book Reviews

9. Book Nerd

10. A Reader with Voice

11. Book Liaison

12. The Lost Dragonfly Chronicles

13. Nothing Better Than A Book

14. Books and Swoons

15. A Reader’s Devotion

Well, Hope you enjoy! Congrats to all these incredible bloggers!

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Alicia♥ says:

    I LOVE DYSTOPIAN TOO!!! /read between the lines: HUNGER GAMES & DIVERGENT <3/ Haha, my friends always say that I have a loud voice too, especially when I get overly excited! 😛 Anyway, congrats on the award 😉

    • Vivalabooks says:

      The BEST!! 😀 DYSTOPIAN AL THE WAY!
      Same! Whenever I feel like I’m talking quietly, my friends are like, “Amanda, why are you screaming?” Haha Well, thank you for nominating me! 😀 😀

Leave a reply!

