Stacking the Shelves (15)

sts 1

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hey guys! I’ve been working on a couple of reviews that I can’t wait to post, so stay tuned for those next week. Well, here is my compiled stack of books that I got in the last couple of weeks. Enjoy!

bluelibrary

photo 1

Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan

Mystic City by Theo Lawrence

The Innocents by Lili Peloquin

Shadowlands by Kate Brian

Reached by Ally Condie

Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff

photo 2

The Lost Prince by Julie Kagawa

Whispers at Moonrise by C.C. Hunter

Ten by Gretchen McNeil

Shades of Earth by Beth Revis

Rise by Andrea Cremer

photo 3

Prophecy by Ellen Oh

Paper Valentine by Brenna Yovanoff

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

photo 4

Dance of Shadows by Yelena Black

Altered by Jennifer Rush

Valkyrie Rising by Ingrid Paulson

Nobody by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Black City by Elizabeth Richards

Breaking Point by Kristen Simmons

photo 5

Prodigy by Marie Lu

City of a Thousand Dolls by Miriam Forster

Pivot Point by Kasie West

This Is Not a Drill by Beck McDowell

The Cadet of Tildor by Alex Lidell

Perfect Scoundrels by Ally Carter

What books did you guys get this week?

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (15)

  1. Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know says:

    Wow! I don’t even know where to start. First of all, that’s a TON of books! Second of all, that’s a TON of really good books! And all of those are from your library? I’m totally jealous. My public library is really dinky! Bless them! Hope you enjoy!

    Check out my SP & STS.

    Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

  2. Reut says:

    Wow, WOW. A lot of books here! I’m not going to comment on all of them but: I wasn’t a huge fan of The Innocents–it sort of just ends. I did really like Shadowlands though! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a reply!