STACKING THE SHELVES (21)

sts copy

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Half Price Books was having a sale, so of course I had to stop by and see what books I could pick up. Even though I was there recently, I was still able to snag a few awesome finds. I can’t wait to read these books, and I love how all of them go together quite nicely. Such a happy accident!

vsco-photo-1.jpg

bluebought

IVORY AND BONE BY JULIE ESHBAUGH

THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN BY HOLLY BLACK

THERE WILL COME A TIME BY CARRIE ARCOS

WHAT BOOKS DID Y’ALL GET THIS WEEK?

WHAT BOOK SHOULD I READ FIRST?

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (21)

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury says:

    Omggg THe COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN!! LET ME FLAIL ETERNALLY NOW!! *shrieks* XD Okay so I kind of love that book (surprise!) and I totally think you should read it ASAP and then flail with me. 😉 I have Ivory and Bone on my kindle and am kind of ashamed of not having read it yet. Whoops. Must get onto that. heh.
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    • Vivalabooks says:

      AHH I’m so excited to read The Coldest Girl in Coldtown! It’s been on my TBR list for the longest time, and I finally got my hands on a copy. I can’t wait to read it and flail with you!!! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a reply!

