STACKING THE SHELVES (20)

sts copy

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hi y’all!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on the blog. Welcome, if you’re new! And how do you like the new look, if you’ve been hanging around for a while? I’ve been wanting to get back into blogging since graduation, but the beginning of June was a whirlwind of activity. When I finally had some time to sit at my computer and start blogging again, I just wasn’t feeling it. This didn’t make any sense, since I had been dying to reconnect with the book blogging community. It finally dawned on me that I needed a new start and thus a new look. I hoe y’all like the new design!

I started off July in the best way possible with a visit to Half Price Books. One of my friends mentioned that she had sold all her ACT, SAT, and AP prep books to Half Price Books, so I filled my big Ikea bag will all those old prep books that I no longer needed. I ended up getting $25! After selling my high school burdens, I searched the store for some books. And I’m very happy with my finds!

IMG_4343

bluebought

A Court of mist and fury by sarah j. maas

The last star by rick yancey

the unexpected everything by morgan matson

the throne of fire by rick riordan

the hidden oracle by rick riordan

rebel of the sands by alwyn hamilton (signed copy)

queen of hearts by colleen oakes

the geek’s guide to unrequited love by sarvenaz tash

WHAT BOOKS DID Y’all GET THIS WEEK?

what book should i read first?

Happy early 4th of july!

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “STACKING THE SHELVES (20)

  1. Sajda says:

    Fantastic haul! The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love is such a wonderful book. I picked it up earlier this month and had such a blast reading it. Also, ACOMAF is glorious — definitely one of favorite reads this year.

    Happy reading!

Leave a reply!

