Stacking the Shelves (18)

sts 1

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

There was a 20% off sale at Half Price Books, so I obviously had to go check it out! I was lucky enough to find a ton of new books I’ve been dying to get my hands on and a few old ones I haven’t gotten around to reading. Plus, I picked up a couple of books for my school summer reading.

bluebought

photo 1-16

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Paper Towns by John Green

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

Graceling by Kristin Cashore

The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau

Endless Knight by Kresley Cole

What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

photo 2-16

I was lucky enough to find a signed copy of EndlessKnight!

photo 2-15

The Color Purple by Alice Walker

The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton

A Lesson Before Dying by Ernest J. Gaines

The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen

Emma by Jane Austen

bluegift

photo 3-16

The Heiresses by Sara Shepard (Goodreads Giveaway)

What books did you guys get this week?

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (18)

    • Vivalabooks says:

      My friend’s been telling me to read Paper Towns for the past 3 years and I finally bought myself a copy. I definitely need to just sit down and read all of John Green’s books soon! And, I can’t wait to start Perks too! OHMYGOSH! WE WERE LIARS! The ending! So good!

Leave a reply!

