Throne of Glass Ambassador

Hey guys! I just back from another lax tournament and I am so siked to share this exciting news with you guys. *drumroll* I’m here to announce that I am a… Throne of Glass Ambassador! I’m sure you’ve heard me gush about how Throne of Glass is one of my favorite books. And, maybe you’ve happened to check out my review of Throne of Glass which is filled with an unbelievable amount of fangirling. Well, let’s just say I’m slightly obsessed.

Since I am a Throne of Glass Ambassador, I’ll be posting a fun Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight themed post each week until the release of Crown of Midnight. Plus, there’s going to be some special exclusive content like giveaways and excerpts sprinkled in there. Isn’t this going to be EPIC?!?! I cannot believe I was asked to be a part of something so awesome, so I hope you guys enjoy!

Throne of Glass Book Trailer

17167166

Crown of Midnight Book Trailer

I hope you’re as siked as I am for these posts and for the release of Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas which is August 27, 2013. And, if you haven’t read Throne of Glass yet, please do! You will definitely not regret it! 🙂

If you already read Throne of Glass (like everyone should have), tell me why you love Throne of Glass so much & why you cannot wait for Crown of Midnight!

See you guys next week!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Throne of Glass Ambassador

Leave a reply!

