Stacking the Shelves (16)

sts 1

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hey guys! I haven’t done a StS in forever which feels really weird, but I’m super siked to show you the books I got recently at the library. I actually just started finishing my other giant library haul, so I went a bit crazy and put a ton of books on hold. I, no joke, had to make 2 trips to the library & my car because I couldn’t carry all the books at once. Haha Yeah, I did indeed get a lot of weird looks, but I got tons of great books!

bluelibrary

photo

The Elite by Kiera Cass

Maid of Secrets by Jennifer McGowan

Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi

The Book of Broken Hearts by Sarah Ockler

Until I Die by Amy Plum

Everbound by Brodi Ashton

Dreamless by Josephine Angelini

Boy Nobody by Allen Zadoff

photo 2

Boundless by Cynthia Hand

Unbreakable by Elizabeth Norris

This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd

Another Little Piece by Kate Karyus Quinn

Let the Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger

Born of Illusion by  Teri Brown

Chantress by Amy Butler Greenfield

bluebought

15513156 16301336

Of Triton by Anna Banks (kindle) – It was on sale… I couldn’t resist!

Double Crossed by Ally Carter (kindle) – It was free!!!!!! How could I say no to that?!?!

What books did you guys get this week?

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (16)

Leave a reply!

