Stacking the Shelves (13)

[STSmall%255B4%255D.png]

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (13)

  1. Heather says:

    I’ve been getting a ton of great books from the library too lately! I want to read Defiance and I really enjoyed Pushing the Limits and Masque of the Red Death. Enjoy! My STS

  2. Jen (A Reading Daydreamer) says:

    Amanda, you always get such awesome books from your library! I have my own copies of ORIGIN and MASQUE OF THE RED DEATH, but I just need to read them now!! AND OH MAH GEERRRD. Level 2, yay for S&S being so generous!! That’s awesome. Happy, happy reading, Amanda!!

  3. Quinn says:

    Pushing the Limits is so so so good. It was one of my favorite reads of 2012. I hope you enjoy it as well as all your other goodies. Happy reading 🙂

Leave a reply!

