Stacking the Shelves (12)

[STSmall%255B4%255D.png]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

I had a very merry Christmas! What about you guys???? And, I cannot believe 2013 is coming on its way! Whoop! New Year!

Bought: (Kindle via Amazon Gift Card)

12875436 13334934 15711844

13047090 13362536 11340586

Anew by Chelsea Fine

Awry by Chelsea Fine

Avow by Chelsea Fine

Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Carnival of Souls by Melissa Marr

What did you guys get this week?

How were the Holidays?

10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (12)

  1. Jen (A Reading Daydreamer) says:

    I’ve heard such amazing things about Chelsea Fine’s series! I’ll have to pick it up soon. 🙂 AHH I STILL NEED TO READ Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books!!!! Carnival of Souls sounds interesting, I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading, Amanda!!

  2. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    Ooooh, Carnival of Souls. Hope you enjoy that because I did.
    Haven’t heard Chelsea Fine, but hope you enjoy Opal and Onyx. Happy reading!

  3. Alicia♥ says:

    ONYX AND OPAL!! Just finished Obsidian and I love it!! It’s so hot and humourous and I can’t wait to read more of Katy and Daemon 😀 Enjoy a great reading year 2013!

    My Haul

Leave a reply!

