Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

     

    

1. Carnival of Souls by Melissa Marr

I’ve been wanting this book for a while, so I’d love to see this under my tree during Christmas! I mean check out the synopsis! Doesn’t it sound extremely action packed and it has lots of POVs!

2. Hidden by Sophie Jordan

I can’t believe I haven’t read the last book in the series yet. I need to get my hands on it and I hope I do this Christmas!

3. Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout

YAY! I really can’t wait to read what happens to Alex next! Plus, who doesn’t want to see more of Aiden and Seth?!?!

4. Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Whoop! I cannot wait for some more of Daemon and Katy!

5. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

I’ve heard great things about this book and I cannot wait to get my hands on it! Plus, it’s Alice in Wonderland with zombies! Talk about awesome!

6. Crewel by Gennifer Albin

I am seriously obsessed with this cover!! Plus, it’s a dystopian! What’s not to like?

7. Mystic City by Theo Lawrence

I’ve heard great things about this book and it’s a dystopian! My favorite!! 😀

8. Black City by Elizabeth  Richards 

Haha It’s another dystopian! Plus, that cover is just gorgeous!

9. Dance of Shadows by Yelena Black

Love the cover!! Also, the synopsis totally drew me in! I’m really hoping to get my hands on it, so I can read my first dance book that I’m interested in.

10. Crimson Frost by Jennifer Estep

I’m obsessed with the girl’s purple eyes on the cover and I love the Mythos Academy series! Cannot wait for this next addition!

What books are you asking for from Santa?

One thought on “Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

  1. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    Carnival of Souls is a really great book! I really enjoyed it as a starting novel to the series. I can’t wait for more from Melissa Marr. I have to agree with you on soo many of those books particularly Dance of Shadows and Mystic City. I really look forward to those. Great list! 🙂

Leave a reply!

