My Life in Words (3)

Hey guys!! I think I’m getting back into the hang of this, even though it isn’t a post every day. I hope you guys are enjoying my blog! 😀

BOOKS:

I started Rift by Andrea Cremer. I’m not very far into it, but it’s really interesting so far! I can’t wait till I get more into it.

So, this week I got my friend to read The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare!! SCORE!! 😀 And, she LOVED them!! No joke! I gave her the first book on Monday and she already finished Clockwork Angel and Clockwork Prince. Now I’ve got another buddy to talk about TID!! YAY!! And, we’ve both decided that we are OBSESSED with Will! ❤

 

LIFE:

I was super tired this week, but it was much less hectic than last. I got to catch up on a lot of missed sleep from last week which is always nice. Friday was our last home football game against one of our biggest rivals. We ended up losing, but I had so much fun! I got to see some of my friends who I hadn’t seen since summer and it was just great! And, I finally got my first bee sting! I have been terrified of bees my whole entire life, but the sting surprisingly didn’t hurt as bad as I thought. So, I think I got over my fear just a little bit. On Saturday, I had a cross country meet that went SUPER long!! I woke up at 5:30 to get at school at 6:15 and we didn’t leave the meet till after noon. It was exhausting! Then, I had my friends over for a SCARY MOVIE MARATHON! We watched The Silence of the Lambs and some of The Woman In Black. For most of the time we ended up just talking, but The Silence of the Lambs really CREEPED us out! Now, I have to finish my homework… And, I’ve got lacrosse and soccer practice later in the afternoon. Well, that about sums up my week!

How’s your week been??

Ciao!

Leave a reply!

