I’M BACK!

Hey guys!! OK, so I took like a major leave of absence without announcing it. *wince* I’m so sorry!!! Life has been a bit more than hectic lately. First off, school! They sure like to load us up in highschool! Plus, sports… Cross country kills. I have to wake up super, unrealistically early on Saturdays for meets that last like 4 hours. It’s insane!! I’ve been going all over the place like crazy. And, my Homecoming is Saturday. Enough said, right?

I love reading and I love blogging, but the time I spend doing those two things has seriously minimized. I really want to turn this slump around! I want to get back to blogging and reading a book almost everyday. I miss that!!! So, I’m going to try to become better at managing my time! WISH ME LUCK!

It’s nice to be back! 😀

2 thoughts on “I’M BACK!

  1. maliaann says:

    Wow! You are one busy girl. Good luck with getting everything done that you want and need to get done. So, welcome back, Amanda! Happy reading. And have fun at Homecoming. 🙂

Leave a reply!

