Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

       

    

1. Carnival of Souls by Melissa Marr

Just reading the synopsis makes me tingle with excitement! And, I cannot wait to read about the Carnival of Souls!! It sounds like a great action packed read with multiple POVS!

2. Hidden by Sophie Jordan

I can’t believe we’re finally at the last book! It’s going to be an EPIC ending!

3. The Diviners by Libba Bray

I love Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle series, so I was so siked when I learned that she was writing a new one!

4. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Whoop! I feel like I’ve been following this book for like ever and I cannot wait for its release!! It sounds AMAZING!!!

5. Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I love JLA!! She’s such an amazing writer. And, we were left off with such a huge cliffhanger that I NEED it NOW!

6. Ten by Gretchen McNeil

An island hit with a huge storm leaving some teens stranded and a murder mystery? A definite must read!

7. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

Alice in Wonderland + zombies = PURE AWESOMENESS!!

8. Whispers at Moonrise by C.C. Hunter

My friend & I are crazy about this series, so we cannot wait for this one!!

9. Mystic City by Theo Lawrence

This sounds like one AMAZING dystopian!!

10. Crewel by Gennifer Albin

I’ve been obsessed with this book ever since I saw this cover and it’s a major plus that it’s a dystopian!

What books are on your Fall TBR List?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

Leave a reply!

