Stacking the Shelves (11)

[STSmall%255B4%255D.png]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Hey guys!! So, I just finished my first week of freshman year!! *sigh* It was only the first week and we’re already loaded with homework, projects, tests, & quizzes! Not only that, but I’m missing some of my classes for a cross country meet which means MAKE UP WORK!! Ugh! School is just totally stressful right now and I’m so sorry I’ve been lacking in the blog department! I’m trying to do my best to balance blogging & school, but it’s been much more challenging than I expected. I have a couple posts scheduled for next week and I didn’t get much books this week. (Thank goodness!! – My TBR library pile in my room is ginormous!) But, ENJOY!

Won:

Survive by Alex Morel

Thanks Kristi @ The Story Siren! 😀

Sweet Shadows by Tera Lynn Childs

THANK YOU Epic Reads!

What did you guys get this week?

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (11)

  1. The Dancing Reader says:

    I hate school.
    Glad you survived your first week of freshman year! I’m sorry to hear that you are busier than you expected. 😦 It gets tough, but hang in there! YOU GOT AWESOME BOOKS. I can’t help but feel happy when I get a small pile some weeks, too. SURVIVE sounds absolutely fabulous. I haven’t read Tera’s books yet, but I really need to! Happy reading and good luck!

    • Vivalabooks says:

      Hehe I think every teen agrees with you!
      Thanks so much! 1 Week down & who knows how many more left. It’s a lot more exciting than middle school and I bet I’m going to be having a blast later on in the year!
      Thanks so much!!! I was super siked to receive books this week! I know, same!
      Thanks so much girl!! Love hearing from you! ❤

Leave a reply!

