Feature & Follow (1)

 

Feature & Follow is a weekly meme hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read. Every week there are two featured blogs and a fun question to answer!

Q: Christmas in July! Someone gives you a gift card for two books (whatever that costs). What two books will you buy?

 

A: Gosh… If I could only buy two books I would definitely want to buy Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols becuase it just sounds soo GOOD! I REALLY WANT! Also, I’d probably buy This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers because I’ve just heard the BEST things about that book!

Side Note: Unfortunately, I do no have GFC, so I would appreciate it if you could possibly follow by RSS subscription, twitter, or if you would like to choose an email subscription. THANK YOU! 😀

Thanks for stopping by!

Please leave a comment with your link so I can follow you back!

30 thoughts on “Feature & Follow (1)

  1. Alisa (@mzalisakay) says:

    Those are two great picks! I picked them up because I was interested in them, but I haven’t read This Is Not A Test yet >_< Such a Rush was a great read though. Hope you get your hands on them soon!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I followed back via Twitter.

Leave a reply!

