Realm of the Unknown Author Panel

On Thursday, July 19th, I went to Irving Public Library to meet Beth Revis, Jackson Pearce, Andrea Cremer, Marie Lu, and Rosemary Clement-Moore. It was an AMAZING experience! Not only did I get to meet so many incredible authors, but I went with two of my closest friends who are just as book obsessed as me.

First, Rosemary Clement-Moore asked Beth Revis, Jackson Pearce, Andrea Cremer, and Marie Lu a few questions. Wowzers! I was so surprised by their hilarious answers. Seriously, I was laughing the whole time! Beth Revis was so unbelievably funny, I think she made me almost pee my pants! I haven’t read any of Jackson Pearce’s books yet, but her amusing personality has caused be to immediately go get them. Andrea Cremer had a bright, bubbly personality and I had such a great time listening to her answers! I loved Marie Lu’s outfit! Plus, it was so interesting to learn about her and the thought process behind Legend. In addition, Rosemary Clement-Moore was a great moderator! Together all these wonderful authors were a laughing riot and it really made for one memorable evening for me!

Me and Andrea Cremer.

Me, Rosemary Clement-Moore, Anna, & Layton.

 Anna, Marie Lu, me, & Layton.

My copy of Legend personally signed! (for Book Club)

The signatures of all 5 authors!

Beth Revis

Across the Universe A Million Suns Shades of Earth

Jackson Pearce

  

Sisters Red Sweetly Fathomless

Purity

Andrea Creme

  

Nightshade Wolfsbane Bloodrose

Rift

Marie Lu

 

Legend Prodigy

Rosemary Clement-Moore

Texas Gothic

Are these some of your favorite authors?

What are your favorite books from these authors?

Leave a reply!

