Clockwork Princess Cover Reveal

Ok, Cassandra Clare is a brilliant genius! Today, I spent my afternoon tweeting about the Clockwork Princess cover reveal with the hashtag Clockwork Princess (#ClockworkPrincess). When, we got 30,000 tweets this stunning cover below was revealed! Seriously, this was such a fun cover reveal and I absolutely loved it! It was amazing to see how many people were freaking out just like me to see this cover!

Check out this site to see where the fun was!

Expected Release Date: March 19th, 2013

Goodreads Summary

In Clockwork Princess, Tessa and her companions travel all over the world as they race to stop the clockwork army before it’s too late. As Jem’s health worsens alarmingly and his friends search desperately for a cure, can Tessa choose between the two boys she loves — even if it means never seeing the other one again?

My Thoughts

WOW! This cover is beautiful! And, I loved how all three covers in The Infernal Devices series have a different main character on it: Will, Jem, and Tessa! Plus, did anyone catch her necklace??!!?! *cough* *cough* *clockwork angel* *cough* Super cool, right??!? Tessa’s dress is to die for!! LOVE IT! The glowing book… any thoughts??? Basically, this was like the COOLEST cover reveal EVER with a freaking EPIC cover to match!

    

CLOCKWORK ANGEL            CLOCKWORK PRINCE

– Amanda

What were your thoughts about the cover of Clockwork Princess?

What did you think of the twitter cover reveal?

6 thoughts on “Clockwork Princess Cover Reveal

  1. Alicia♥ says:

    Cassandra Clare’s book covers always have that special touch to them that I simply adore!!! Clockwork Princess has an absolutely GORGEOUS cover, love that dress too! 😉 I want to read the Infernal Devices series, I want it now!!! /throws tantrum/

    Haha, don’t mind me 😛

      • Alicia♥ says:

        Uhhhh ummmm uhhhh… No not yet T_T My mom has been -supervising- my trips to the bookstore these days 😦

      • Vivalabooks says:

        Hahaha I know how that feels. My parents baned me from buying any books on my kindle for a while. IT WAS TORTURE! But, when you can you should totally read her series!

      • Alicia♥ says:

        YES OF COURSE!! *pats wallet proudly* I’ve been saving up for a big splurge sometime soon 😉 Then, I must be reading these sensational series, it’ll be like a book haven ^-^

      • Vivalabooks says:

        Haha! Have fun that sounds amazing! My birthday’s coming up so I’m hoping for some extra book money 😀 That’d be a ridiculously awesome day!

Leave a reply!

