Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

           

1. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

My friend let me borrow Pandemonium during Finals which was in May, but I still haven’t read it. I’ve heard great things about it, so I CANNOT wait!

2. Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore

I loved Graceling and Fire! And, I’ve been waiting for the release of Bitterblue for such a long time. This is definitely a book I am going to devour!

3. Endlessly by Kiersten White

I’ve been following the Paranormalcy series since its first book, and I cannot believe that it is soon coming to an end!

4. For Darkness Shows the Stars byDiana Peterfreund

This cover is so beautiful and it gives off this mysterious, alluring vibe. Plus, the concept is very interesting and unique.

5. Of Poseidon by Anna Banks

The minute I saw the title of this book I wanted it! Poseidon = awesomeness! (Percy Jackson anyone??) And, I’ve heard great things about this book, so I’m going to definitely be reading it this summer.

6. The Lost Code byKevin Emerson

This book just sounds reallycool, and it’ll be in the POV of a boy which is a change.

7. Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

I’ve heard great things about this book, and I’ve currently just started it!

8. Monument 14 byEmmy Laybourne

This book has had so many positive reviews that I just have to check it out!

9. Such a Rush byJennifer Echols

This sounds AMAZING! I MUST READ! Plus, the cover is gorgeous!

10. Once by Anna Carey

YAY! I can’t wait to get my hands on the sequel to Eve!

– Amanda

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR List

    • Vivalabooks says:

      Thanks! I’m so glad because Graceling and Fire didn’t get as much recognition as they should have. I love Kristin Cashore!!! And, I can’t wait to read Bitterblue.

  1. Tanya Patrice says:

    I loved Graceling and Fire too – so Bitterblue is at the top of my list to read soon … and Pandemoniu and Endlessly *sigh* Hope you get to all your summer reads and enjoy them all 🙂

Leave a reply!

